Reports and Events

Quarterly Results

Access to earnings releases, Financial Data Supplements, Interim Reports, presentations and webcasts.



 

2016 - 2014

Archive

Other Presentations and Events

March 6, 2017
15:00 Frankfurt/ 14:00 London/ 9:00 New York
Live video broadcast of the analyst event


 

 

2017 - 2014
Archive

Financial Calendar

March 20, 2017
Annual Report 2016 and Form 20-F

April 27, 2017
1Q2017 results


more dates

Annual Reports

Annual Reports

Annual Financial Statements and Management Reports

Corporate Responsibility Reports

Human Resources Reports

Regulatory Reporting

Stress Test Results

G-SII Indicators

Pillar 3 Reports

Other Reports 

SEC Filings for Financial Results

SEC Form 20-F 

SEC Forms 6-K