October 20, 2015

Deutsche Bank to provide details of Strategy 2020 on 29 October 2015 at 13:00 London time

Deutsche Bank (XETRA: DBKGn.DE/NYSE: DB) will provide the update on its Strategy 2020 on Thursday, 29 October, at 14:00 Frankfurt time, 13:00 London time, 9:00 New York time.

John Cryan, Co-CEO, and Marcus Schenck, CFO, will present the update at an investor and analyst event in London. The event, which is scheduled to last approximately two hours, will be broadcast on the Deutsche Bank web page.

Additionally, the Bank’s third-quarter results will be published on the morning of 29 October before trading commences on Xetra, but there will be no separate conference call on the results.