Supervisory Board

Chairman of Supervisory Board

Dr. Stephan Leithner
Member of the Management Board, Deutsche Bank AG

Members of Supervisory Board

Marco Francesco Bizzozero
Head Private Wealth Management EMEA, CEO Deutsche Bank Switzerland

Ahmet Arinc
Head of Emerging Markets Debt Trading, Deutsche Bank AG

Stefan Gernot Bender
Head of Global Transaction Banking Europe, Middle East & Africa

Peter Johannes Maria Tils
CEO for Central and Eastern Europe, Regional Management, Deutsche Bank AG

Jeremy William Bailey
Chairman Global Banking - Europe, Deutsche Bank AG

Murray Roos
Co-Head of European Equities

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: October 7, 2013
Copyright © 2014 Deutsche Bank Ltd.