1230x280_Ad.jpg

Register or log in to watch on demand

The culture of banking is changing every year as fintech start-ups and techfin platforms shift how customers move, grow and spend their money. Deutsche Bank is at the forefront of this change, keeping savvy customers engaged with cutting edge products and services. On 14th November 2018 we’re bringing together some of our top tech minds to explore how banks create meaningful customer experiences in a time of constant disruption.

Over the course of an hour, our global panellists will discuss some of the most compelling technology topics in banking today, such as:

  • How banks, as trust-based businesses, can harness customer data to create differentiated services and solutions for their customers
  • How we equip our staff with the right tools, and create the best possible environment, to match the evolving expectations of institutions and customers
  • How banks can partner with fintechs to increase efficiency and grow their businesses even in the face of competition from platform companies

Customers are more connected than ever. Shouldn’t their banks be more connected to them?

Wednesday 14th November 2018

8:00am – 9:00am New York
1:00pm – 2:00pm UK
2:00pm – 3:00pm Germany
4:00pm – 5:00pm Russia
6:30pm – 7:30pm India
9:00pm – 10:00pm Hong Kong and Singapore


More

Discover more and search for roles on our Technology hub


Register to attend event

Follow us