Secondary Navigation:


Deutsche Bank AG is a stock corporation ('Aktiengesellschaft') incorporated under the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany with principal office in Frankfurt am Main. It is registered with the district court ('Amtsgericht') in Frankfurt am Main under No HRB 30 000 and licensed to carry on banking business and to provide financial services by the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority ('Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht' or 'BaFin'), Graurheindorfer Strasse 108, 53117 Bonn.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board is Dr. Paul Achleitner. The Management Board is comprised of John Cryan, Jürgen Fitschen, Stefan Krause, Dr. Stephan Leithner, Stuart Lewis, Henry Ritchotte, Dr.Marcus Schenck and Christian Sewing. 

The Deutsche Bank Group comprises a substantial number of domestic and foreign companies, inclu­ding banks, securities companies and financial services providers that are licensed by regulators in the country of their incorporation.

Deutsche Bank AG
Taunusanlage 12
60325 FRANKFURT AM MAIN (for letters and postcards: 60262)

Tel.: +49 69 910-00
Fax: +49 69 910-34 225

The value added tax identification number of Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main, (pursuant to Article 22 (1) of the Sixth Council Directive (77/388/EEC) of 17 May 1977 on the harmonization of the laws of the Member States of the European Union relating to turnover taxes) is DE 114 103 379.

Published by Corporate Communications Division, Frankfurt am Main.

© Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main. All rights reserved.

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: June 3, 2016
Copyright © 2016 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main