Our Partners

We are delighted to have been in partnership with the Guildhall School of Music & Drama and the Royal College of Art since 1993. It’s been fantastic that we have been able to include new partnerships for the Deutsche Bank Awards for Creative Enterprises with the following schools: University of the Arts London (2000); London Contemporary Dance School (2001); Royal Academy of Arts and Royal Academy of Music (2004); The Circus Space and LAMDA (2006); Edinburgh College of Art and The Glasgow School of Art (2010); and Liverpool School of Art and Design at Liverpool John Moores University (2011). We are delighted to announce two new partnerships for the 2012 Awards - Birmingham Conservatoire and Birmingham Institute of Art and Design.

Contact Information

Birmingham Institute of Art and Design


John Butler, Head of School of Art
john.butler@bcu.ac.uk
T: 0121 331 5971
www.bcu.ac.uk/biad


Birmingham Conservatoire


Chris Marshall, Head of Professional Development
chris.marshall@bcu.ac.uk
T: 0121 331 6902
www.bcu.ac.uk/pme/conservatoire

 


Circus Space

The Circus Space

Tim Roberts, Higher Education Courses Director
tim@circusspace.co.uk

T: 020 7613 8236
www.circusspace.co.uk


Edinburgh College of Art

Edinburgh College of Art

Robert Gillan, Director of Externality and Knowledge Exchange
r.gillan@eca.ac.uk

T: 0131 221 6131



www.eca.ac.uk


The Glasgow School of Art

The Glasgow School of Art

Lesley Black, Career Guidance Manager
l.black@gsa.ac.uk
T: 0141 353 4482



www.gsa.ac.uk

Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Rachel Davis, Trust Manager
rachel.davis@gsmd.ac.uk
T: 020 7382 7157



www.gsmd.ac.uk

Liverpool John Moores University


Ian Wroot, Programme Leader
iwroot@lmju.ac.uk
T: 0151 904 1181
www.ljmu.ac.uk/lsa/ 


London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art

London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art

Penelope Appelbe, Development Administrator
penelope@lamda.org.uk
T: 020 8834 0512



www.lamda.org.uk

London Contemporary Dance School

London Contemporary Dance School

Simon O’Shea, Head of Student Support Services
simon.oshea@theplace.org.uk
T: 020 7121 1133



http://www.lcds.ac.uk

Royal Academy Schools

Royal Academy Schools

Robin Alexander Styles, Schools Administrator
schools@royalacademy.org.uk

T: 020 7300 5650



www.royalacademy.org.uk/raschools/

Royal Academy of Music

Royal Academy of Music

Sophie Bowering, Development Coordinator
E: mailto:a.carlisle@ram.ac.uk
T: 020 7873 7453

www.ram.ac.uk

Royal College of Art

Royal College of Art

Cassie Long, Development Office
mailto:patricia.pinsker@rca.ac.uk
T: 020 7590 4112


www.rca.ac.uk


University of the Arts London

University of the Arts London

Pei-Chin Tay, Student Development Officer, Student Enterprise and Employability
p.tay@arts.ac.uk
T: 020 7514 4065



www.arts.ac.uk


Contact

Rosie Towe
Corporate Citizenship UK

T: 020 7545 3310

Deutsche Bank Awards for Creative Enterprises brochure and application form
Application Form
Footer Navigation:
Last Update: September 25, 2013
Copyright © 2013 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main