Secondary Navigation:
 

Press

Deutsche Bank Press Department in the United Kingdom represents Europe and the Middle East and offers journalists and media:

  • Press releases
  • Corporate information
  • Economic and research reports
  • Images

 

Press and Media Relations, Europe and MENA

United Kingdom
Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
EC2N 2DB London
Phone: +44 20 754 57104
Fax: +44 20 754 56672
E-Mail: press.office@db.com

 

 

Michael Golden

Deputy Global Head of Communicatons, CSR & Public Affairs

+44 20 754 56469

michael.golden@db.com

Kathryn Hanes

Head of the Press and Media

 +44 20 754 51374

kathryn.hanes@db.com

Jennifer Sharp

Executive Assistant to Michael Golden

+44 20 754 55254

jennifer.sharp@db.com

Nick Bone

CIB - Markets

+44 20 754 72603

nick.bone@db.com

Nick Probert

Research, Asset Wealth Management & GTB

 +44 20 754 71605

nick.probert@db.com

Alison Taylor

Corporate Finance

+44 20 754 57790

alison.taylor@db.com

Cheryl Parker

Team Assistant

+44 20 754 54907


cheryl.parker@db.com

Global Press Service

You can find news on the Deutsche Bank Group in the Press Service of the global website. Press Group

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: June 23, 2010
Copyright © 2014 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main