Deutsche Bank

Advisory Boards

According to Deutsche Bank’s Articles of Association, the Management Board may establish Advisory Boards and regional Advisory Councils that advise the management on questions pertaining to business development, economics, growth and the political and social environments of the principal markets and industries.

Americas Advisory Board

As part of its continuing commitment to enhance its presence in the Americas, Deutsche Bank has established an Americas Advisory Board to counsel management on a wide range of strategic marketplace including business development, growth and economic, political and social trends.

Seth H. Waugh (Chairman)
Former member of Deutsche Bank’s Group Executive Committee and former Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Bank Americas

The Honorable John Bryson (Emeritus Member)
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Edison International and former U.S. Secretary of Commerce

Norman Augustine
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Lockheed Martin

Sir George W. Buckley
Former Executive Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, 3M Company

Michael D. Capellas
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, First Data Corporation

James Ireland Cash, Jr., PhD
Emeritus Professor & Senior Associate Dean, Harvard Business School

Charles A. Davis
Chief Executive Officer, Stone Point Capital

Anthony W. Deering
Chairman, Exeter Capital LLC

Archie W. Dunham
Chairman Emeritus, Chesapeake Energy and former Chairman, ConocoPhillips

Benjamin H. Griswold
Former Senior Chairman, Deutsche Banc Alex. Brown

The Honorable Chuck Hagel
Former U.S. Secretary of Defense and former U.S. Senator (R-NE)

William R. Howell
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, J.C. Penney, Inc.

Suzanne Nora Johnson
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees, The Brookings Institution

Edward A. Kangas
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte

The Honorable Lynn M. Martin
Former U.S. Secretary of Labor

The Honorable John W. Snow
Chairman Cerberus Capital Management LP and former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury

Ronald A. Williams
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Aetna

Advisory Councils for Germany

Download the regional Advisory Councils for Germany using following PDF file:
Advisory Councils for Germany

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: November 23, 2015
Copyright © 2016 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main