Hours of business & national holidays

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm (CET)

By phone:

Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tel.: (+352) 4 21 22 - 1

 

Bank Holidays in Luxembourg in 2018:

·  Monday 1st January New Year's Day
  
·  Friday 30th March Good Friday (Bank Holliday)

·  Monday 2nd April Easter Monday

·  Tuesday 1st May Labour Day

·  Thursday 10th May Ascension Day
  
·  Monday 21st May Whit Monday

·  Saturday 23rd June National Holiday

·  Wednesday 15th August Assumption Day

·  Thursday 1st November All Saint's Day

·  Monday 24th December Christmas Eve (Bank Holliday)

·  Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day

·  Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day

·  Monday 31st December Rest Day

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: January 8, 2018
Copyright © 2018 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main