Contact for journalists

Show content of Americas

60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005-2836
Phone: +1 212 250-7171
Head Daniel Hunter Phone: +1 212 250-0991 daniel.hunter@db.com
Regulatory, Legal & Financial Daniel Watson Phone: +1 202 481-8749 daniel.watson@db.com
Corporate Bank & Research Maryanne Caruso Phone: +1 212 250-2186

maryanne.caruso@db.com

Investment Bank & Wealth Management Christina Partyka Phone: +1 212 250-1013 christina.partyka@db.com
DWS Phone: +1 212 454-9994 kenny.juarez@db.com

Show content of Asia-Pacific

Head Amy Chang Phone: +852 2203 8434 amy.chang@db.com
Regional Media Relations Karène Dufour

Mia Popplewell

Sarah Stabler
Phone: +852 2203 7846

Phone: +61 2 8258-2092

Phone: +65 6423 8418
karene.dufour@db.com

mia.popplewell@db.com

sarah.stabler@db.com
International Private Bank Vivian Chu Phone: +852 22037725 vivian.chu@db.com
Australia Jill Valentine Phone: +61 2 8258 2162 jill.valentine@db.com
Greater China Grace Zhang

Doris Yu
Phone: +86 10 5969 8617

Phone: +86 10 5969 8619
grace.zhang@db.com

doris.yu@db.com
India George Cherian Phone: +91 22 7180-3324 george.cherian@db.com
Japan Atsuko Yoshitsugu Phone: +81 3 5156 7709 atsuko.yoshitsugu@db.com

Show content of Austria

Phone: +49 69 910 43800
Fax: +49 69 910 33422
       
Head Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com

Show content of Belgium

Avenue Marnixlaan 13-15
1000 Brussels
Phone: +32 2 551 6468
Fax: +32 2 551 6498
       
Jean-Michel Segers Phone: +32 2 551 6280 jean-michel.segers@db.com

Show content of France

23-25, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
75008 Paris
Phone: +33 1 4495 6358
       
Head Yann Couronneaud Phone: +33 1 4495 6358 yann.couronneaud@db.com

Show content of Germany

Taunusanlage 12,
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 69 910 43800
Fax: +49 69 910 33422

For customer requests:
Phone +49 69 910 10000
Fax: +49 69 910 34225

db.presse@db.com
Head of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility Jörg Eigendorf Phone: +49 69 910 43800 joerg.eigendorf@db.com
Deputy Head of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility Anke Hallmann Phone: +49 69 910 14546 anke.hallmann@db.com
External Communication
Head Sebastian Krämer-Bach Phone: +49 69 910 43330 sebastian.kraemer-bach@db.com
Corporate social responsibility, sustainability, litigations Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
Investment BankCorporate Bank Frank Hartmann
Eduard Stipic
Phone: +49 69 910 42744
Phone: +49 69 910 41864
frank.hartmann@db.com
eduard.stipic@db.com
Human resources, infrastructure, legal Christine Peters Phone: +49 69 910 62303 christine.peters@db.com
Finance, treasury, risk management, litigations Christian Streckert Phone: +49 69 910 38079 christian.streckert@db.com
 
Private Bank, German regions
Head of Communications Anke Hallmann Phone: +49 69 910 14546 anke.hallmann@db.com
Head of Media Relations Christoph Blumenthal Phone: +49 69 910 47048 christoph.blumenthal@db.com
Consumer topics, terms and conditions Christiane Lorch Phone: +49 69 910 37881  christiane.lorch@db.com
Private Clients, Chief Investment Officer Markus Weik Phone: +49 69 910 41349 markus.weik@db.com
Regions North, East; mobile sales force Christian Hotz Phone: +49 30 3407 2685 christian.hotz@db.com
Regions Central, South, Southwest; corporate clients Heinrich Frömsdorf Phone: +49 69 910 47680 heinrich.froemsdorf@db.com
Regions Northwest; West; Arts, Culture & Sports Klaus Winker Phone: +49 69 910 32249 klaus.winker@db.com
Postbank
Head of Media and Public Relations, Postbank Alexander Adler Phone: +49 228 920 0 alexander.adler@postbank.de
 
DWS
Head of Media Relations Adib Sisani Phone: +49 69 910 61960 adib.sisani@db.com
Sabina Díaz Duque Phone: +49 69 910 14177 sabina.diaz-duque@db.com
Claus Gruber Phone: +49 69 910 14381 claus.gruber@db.com
Klaus Thoma Phone: +49 69 910 33405 klaus.thoma@db.com
 
Human Resources, Legal, Governance, Regulatory Affairs, Compliance, Anti-Financial Crime, COO Senthuran Shanmugasivam Phone: +44(20)754-72838 senthuran.shanmugasivam@db.com
Continental-Europe (ex Germany, Switzerland, Austria), MEA
Team leader Stuart Haslam Phone: +971(0)4428-3860 stuart.haslam@db.com
Central and Eastern Europe (ex Poland, Russia) Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
TV, radio, research (EMEA) Hanswolf Hohn Phone: +49 69 910 84752 hanswolf.hohn@db.com
Social Media Kritsanarat Khunkham Phone: +49 69 910 41176 social.media@db.com
Art, Culture and Sports Klaus Winker Phone: +49 69 910 32249 klaus.winker@db.com

Show content of Italy

Piazza del Calendario 3
20126 Mailand
Phone: +39 02 4024 2346
Fax: +39 02 4024 6549
communications.italy@db.com
       
Head Vincenzo Galimi Phone: +39 02 4024 4793 vincenzo.galimi@db.com

Show content of Luxembourg

2 Boulevard Konrad Adenauer, 1115 Luxemburg, Luxembourg +352 42 12 21
Head Tim Oliver Ambrosius +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com

Show content of Middle East & Africa

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
       
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +44 207 547 5934 stuart.haslam@db.com
  Mohanad Nahas Phone: +971 4 3611 754 mohanad.nahas@db.com

Show content of Netherlands

De Entree 99-197
1101 HE Amsterdam
 
Pascal Rouwenhorst-Gorter Phone: +31 20 555 4921 pascal.rouwenhorst-gorter@db.com

Show content of Poland

Al. Armii Ludowej 26
00-609 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 339 9505
Fax: +48 22 339 9801
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +44 207 547 5934 stuart.haslam@db.com
Katarzyna Terej Phone: +48 602 214 353 kasia.terej@tbt.waw.pl

Show content of Russia

Ulitza Sadovnicheskaya 82,
Building 2
115035 Moskau
Phone: +7 495 797 5000
Fax: +7 495 797 5289
       
Olga Latysheva Phone: +7 495 933 9090 olga.latysheva@db.com

Show content of Spain

Phone: +34 91 335 5880
Paseo de la Castellana, 18
28046 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 335 5880
Fax: +34 91 335 5520
comunicacion.db-espana@db.com
       
Head Juan Briz juan.briz@db.com
Sofia Labastida Phone: +34 91 335 5654 sofia.labastida@db.com

Show content of Switzerland

Prime Tower,
Hardstrasse 201
8005 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 224 5000
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +41(44)224 58 64  stuart.haslam@db.com

Show content of United Kingdom

Charlie Olivier

Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
EC2N 2DB London
Phone: +44 20 754 54907 press.office@db.com
Head Charlie Olivier Phone: +44 20 754 57866 charlie.olivier@db.com
DWS Nick Bone Phone: +44 20 754 72603 nick.bone@db.com
Corporate Finance Alison Moody Phone: +44 20 754-57790 alison.moody@db.com
Global Markets Rupert Trefgarne Phone: +44 20 754 15635 rupert.trefgarne@db.com
Research Hanswolf Hohn Phone: +49 69 910-84752 hanswolf.hohn@db.com
International Private Bank Adrian Cox Phone: +44 20 754 17775 adrian.cox@db.com

Show content of Turkey

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +44 207 547 5934 stuart.haslam@db.com
Mohanad Nahas Phone: +971(4)3611-754 mohanad.nahas@db.com