Contact for journalists

Americas

60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: +1 212 250 7171
Fax: +1 212 797 0281
       
Head Renee Calabro Phone: +1 212 250 5525 renee.calabro@db.com
CIB – Global Markets

CIB – Corporate Finance, Global Transaction Banking
Troy Gravitt

Kerrie McHugh
Phone: +1 212 250 4875

Phone: +1 212 250 6853
troy.gravitt@db.com

kerrie.mchugh@db.com
Asset Management & Wealth Management Oksana Poltavets Phone: +1 212 250 0072 oksana.poltavets@db.com
Research Maryanne Caruso Phone: +1 212 250 2186 maryanne.caruso@db.com

Asia-Pacific

Head






Amy Chang

Karène Dufour

Mia Popplewell

Sarah Stabler
Phone: +852 2203 8434

Phone: +852 2203 7846

Phone: +852 2203 7077

Phone: +65 6423 8418
amy.chang@db.com

karene.dufour@db.com

mia.popplewell@db.com

sarah.stabler@db.com
Australia / New Zealand  Jill Valentine Phone: +61 2 8258 2162 jill.valentine@db.com
Greater China


Angela Wang

Grace Zhang
Phone: +852 2203 7255

Phone: +86 10 5969 8617
angela.wang@db.com

grace.zhang@db.com
India Linus Chettiar Phone: +91 22 7180 3229 linus.chettiar@db.com
Japan Atsuko Yoshitsugu Phone: +81 3 5156 7709 atsuko.yoshitsugu@db.com
Korea Soyoung Kang Phone: +82 2 316 8933 soyoung.kang@db.com

Austria

Phone: +49 69 910 43800 
Fax: +49 69 910 33422
       
Head Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com

Belgium

Avenue Marnixlaan 13-15
1000 Brussels
Phone: +32 2 551 6468
Fax: +32 2 551 6498
       
Jean-Michel Segers Phone: +32 2 551 6280 jean-michel.segers@db.com

France

23-25, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
75008 Paris
Phone: +33 1 4495 6358
       
Head Yann Couronneaud Phone: +33 1 4495 6358 yann.couronneaud@db.com

Germany

Taunusanlage 12,
60325 Frankfurt am Main


Phone: +49 69 910 43800
Fax: +49 69 910 33422

For customer requests:
Phone +49 69 910 10000
Fax: +49 69 910 34225

db.presse@db.com
 
Head of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility Jörg Eigendorf Phone: +49 69 910 34503 joerg.eigendorf@db.com
Global Head of External Communication Monika Schaller Phone: +49 69 910 48098 monika.schaller@db.com
Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
Frank Hartmann Phone: +49 69 910 42744 frank.hartmann@db.com
Christian Streckert Phone: +49 69 910 38079 christian.streckert@db.com
 
Annual General Meeting, Annual Media Conference Monika Schaller Phone: +49 69 910 48098 monika.schaller@db.com
 
Finance / Treasury / Risk Management Monika Schaller Phone: +49 69 910 48098 monika.schaller@db.com
 
Deutsche Bank Group / Corporate Social Responsibility / Public Affairs Frank Hartmann Phone: +49 69 910 42744 frank.hartmann@db.com
 
Political Communication Claudio De Luca Phone: +49 30 3407 2686 claudio.deluca@db.com
 
Private, Wealth & Commercial Clients / Regions Germany
Head of Communications Anke Hallmann Phone: +49 69 910 14546 anke.hallmann@db.com
Team Leader Christoph Blumenthal Phone: +49 69 910 47048 christoph.blumenthal@db.com
Region North Markus Weik Phone: +49 69 910 41349 markus.weik@db.com
Region East Christian Hotz Phone: +49 30 3407 2685 christian.hotz@db.com
Region South Heinrich Frömsdorf Phone: +49 69 910 47680 heinrich.froemsdorf@db.com
Region West Hanswolf Hohn Phone: +49 69 910 84752 hanswolf.hohn@db.com
Region Central and Land of ideas Doris Nabbefeld Phone: +49 69 910 31070 doris.nabbefeld@db.com
Conditions / Banking Christiane Lorch Phone: +49 69 910 37881 christiane.lorch@db.com
 
Postbank Contact details
Head of Group Communication, Postbank Joachim Strunk Phone: +49 228 920 0 joachim.strunk@postbank.de
Head of Press and Public Relations, Postbank Alexander Adler Phone: +49 228 920 0 alexander.adler@postbank.de
 
Sal. Oppenheim presse@oppenheim.de
Teamleader Jochen Mörsch Phone: +49 221 145 1931 jochen.moersch@db.com
 
Deutsche Asset Management
Head of Press and Media Relations Adib Sisani Phone: +49 69 910 61960 adib.sisani@db.com
Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
Frank Bremser Phone: +49 69 910 14941 frank.bremser@db.com
Sabina Díaz Duque Phone: +49 69 910 14177 sabina.diaz-duque@db.com
Claus Gruber Phone: +49 69 910 14381 claus.gruber@db.com
Klaus Thoma Phone: +49 69 910 33405 klaus.thoma@db.com
 
Corporate Banking & Securities Dr. Axel Lüdeke Phone: +49 69 910 41750 axel.luedeke@db.com
 
Global Transaction Banking Frank Hartmann Phone: +49 69 910 42744

frank.hartmann@db.com

 
Human Resources / Legal / Governance Christine Peters Phone: +49 69 910 62303 christine.peters@db.com
 
Regulatory Affairs / Compliance / Anti-Financial Crime Claudio De Luca Phone: +49 30 3407 2686 claudio.deluca@db.com
 
Continental-Europe (ex Germany, Switzerland, Austria)
Teamleader Anke Veil Phone: +49 69 910 42846 anke.veil@db.com
 
Social Media Nico Reinhold Phone: +49 69 910 31490 nico.reinhold@db.com
 
Art, Culture & Sports Klaus Winker Phone: +49 69 910 32249 klaus.winker@db.com

Italy

Piazza del Calendario 3
20126 Mailand
Phone: +39 02 4024 2346
Fax: +39 02 4024 6549
communications.italy@db.com
       
Head Vincenzo Galimi Phone: +39 02 4024 4793 vincenzo.galimi@db.com

Middle East & Africa

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 428 3860
Fax: +971 4 362 1186
communications.mena@db.com
       
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +971 4 4283 860 stuart.haslam@db.com
  Mohanad Nahas Phone: +971 4 3611 754 mohanad.nahas@db.com

Netherlands

De Entree 99-197
1101 HE Amsterdam
       
Elsbeth Ketting Phone: +31 20 555 4429 elsbeth.ketting@db.com

Poland

Al. Armii Ludowej 26
00-609 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 339 9505
Fax: +48 22 339 9801
       
Head Sabina Salamon Phone: +48 22 339 9505 sabina.salamon@db.com

Russia

Ulitza Sadovnicheskaya 82, Building 2
115035 Moskau
Phone: +7 495 797 5303
Fax: +7 495 797 5289
       
Head Dimitri Agishev Phone: +7 495 797 5303 dimitri.agishev@db.com

Spain

Paseo de la Castellana, 18
28046 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 335 5880
Fax: +34 91 335 5520
Email: communicacion.db-espana@db.com
       
Head Juan Briz Phone: +34 91 335 5880 juan.briz@db.com
Cristina Gómez Phone: +34 93 367 3771 cristina.gomez@db.com
Sofia Labastida Phone: +34 91 335 5654 sofia.labastida@db.com

Switzerland

Prime Tower,
Hardstrasse 201
8005 Zurich
Phone: +41 58 111 0111
Fax: +41 58 111 5050
       
Head Serge Steiner Phone: +41 58 111-5960 

serge.steiner@db.com 

United Kingdom

Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
EC2N 2DB London
Phone: +44 20 754 54907
press.office@db.com
Deputy Head of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility Michael Golden Phone: +44 20 754 56469 michael.golden@db.com
Head of Global Markets and
UK Communications
Don Hunter
Phone: +44 20 754 14120 don.hunter@db.com
Global Markets Charlie Olivier Phone: +44 20 754 57866 charlie.olivier@db.com
Corporate Finance Alison Moody Phone: +44 20 754 57790 alison.moody@db.com
Asset Management Nick Bone Phone: +44 20 754 72603 nick.bone@db.com
Wealth Management Adrian Cox Phone: +44 20 754 17775 adrian.cox@db.com
Research Monica Lichtner Phone: +44 20 754 57935

monica.lichtner@db.com

Turkey

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 428 3860
Fax: +971 4 362 1186
communications.mena@db.com
       
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +971 4 4283 860 stuart.haslam@db.com