Contact for journalists

Americas

60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: +1 212 250 7171
Fax: +1 212 797 0281
       
Head Renee Calabro Phone: +1 212 250 5525 renee.calabro@db.com

CIB – Global Markets

CIB – Corporate Finance

CIB – Global Transaction Banking

Ola Fadahunsi

Kerrie McHugh

Lawton King 

Phone: +1 212 250 8159

Phone: +1 212 250 6853

Phone: +1 212 250 0622

olayinka.fadahunsi@db.com

kerrie.mchugh@db.com

lawton.king@db.com

Asset Management, Wealth Management Oksana Poltavets Phone: +1 212 250 0072 oksana.poltavets@db.com
Research Maryanne Caruso Phone: +1 212 250 2186 maryanne.caruso@db.com

Asia-Pacific

Head






Amy Chang

Karène Dufour

Mia Popplewell

Sarah Stabler
Phone: +852 2203 8434

Phone: +852 2203 7846

Phone: +852 2203 7077

Phone: +65 6423 8418
amy.chang@db.com

karene.dufour@db.com

mia.popplewell@db.com

sarah.stabler@db.com
Australia / New Zealand  Jill Valentine Phone: +61 2 8258 2162 jill.valentine@db.com
Greater China


Angela Wang

Grace Zhang
Phone: +852 2203 7255

Phone: +86 10 5969 8617
angela.wang@db.com

grace.zhang@db.com
Japan Atsuko Yoshitsugu Phone: +81 3 5156 7709 atsuko.yoshitsugu@db.com

Austria

Phone: +49 69 910 43800
Fax: +49 69 910 33422
       
Head Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com

Belgium

Avenue Marnixlaan 13-15
1000 Brussels
Phone: +32 2 551 6468
Fax: +32 2 551 6498
       
Jean-Michel Segers Phone: +32 2 551 6280 jean-michel.segers@db.com

France

23-25, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
75008 Paris
Phone: +33 1 4495 6358
       
Head Yann Couronneaud Phone: +33 1 4495 6358 yann.couronneaud@db.com

Germany

Taunusanlage 12,
60325 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 910 43800
Fax: +49 69 910 33422

For customer requests:
Phone +49 69 910 10000
Fax: +49 69 910 34225

db.presse@db.com
Head of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility Jörg Eigendorf Phone: +49 69 910 34503 joerg.eigendorf@db.com
Global Head of External Communication Monika Schaller Phone: +49 69 910 48098 monika.schaller@db.com
Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
Frank Hartmann Phone: +49 69 910 42744 frank.hartmann@db.com
Christian Streckert Phone: +49 69 910 38079 christian.streckert@db.com
 
Annual General Meeting, Annual Media Conference Monika Schaller Phone: +49 69 910 48098 monika.schaller@db.com
 
Finance, Treasury, Risk Management Monika Schaller
Christian Streckert
Phone: +49 69 910 48098
Phone: +49 69 910 38079

monika.schaller@db.com
christian.streckert@db.com

 
Corporate Social Responsibility Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
 
TV, radio  Hanswolf Hohn Phone: +49 69 910 84752

hanswolf.hohn@db.com

 
Private & Commercial Bank, Regions Germany
Head of Communications Anke Hallmann Phone: +49 69 910 14546 anke.hallmann@db.com
Team leader Christoph Blumenthal Phone: +49 69 910 47048 christoph.blumenthal@db.com
Headquarter Christiane Lorch
Markus Weik
Phone: +49 69 910 37881
Phone: +49 69 910 41349

christiane.lorch@db.com
markus.weik@db.com

Region North, East Christian Hotz Phone: +49 30 3407 2685 christian.hotz@db.com
Region Central, South, Southwest Heinrich Frömsdorf Phone: +49 69 910 47680 heinrich.froemsdorf@db.com
Region West, Northwest Doris Nabbefeld Phone: +49 69 910 31070 doris.nabbefeld@db.com
Postbank Contact details
Head of Group Communication, Postbank Joachim Strunk Phone: +49 228 920 0 joachim.strunk@postbank.de
Head of Press and Public Relations, Postbank Alexander Adler Phone: +49 228 920 0 alexander.adler@postbank.de
Sal. Oppenheim presse@oppenheim.de
Team leader Jochen Mörsch Phone: +49 221 145 1931 jochen.moersch@db.com
 
Deutsche Asset Management
Head of Press and Media Relations Adib Sisani Phone: +49 69 910 61960 adib.sisani@db.com
Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
Frank Bremser Phone: +49 69 910 14941 frank.bremser@db.com
Sabina Díaz Duque Phone: +49 69 910 14177 sabina.diaz-duque@db.com
Claus Gruber Phone: +49 69 910 14381 claus.gruber@db.com
Klaus Thoma Phone: +49 69 910 33405 klaus.thoma@db.com
Corporate & Investment Bank:
Corporate Finance Dr. Axel Lüdeke Phone: +49 69 910 41750 axel.luedeke@db.com
Global Capital Markets, Global Transaction Banking Frank Hartmann Phone: +49 69 910 42744

frank.hartmann@db.com

 
Human Resources, Legal, Governance Christine Peters Phone: +49 69 910 62303 christine.peters@db.com
Regulatory Affairs, Compliance, Anti-Financial Crime, Berlin Claudio De Luca Phone: +49 30 3407 2686 claudio.deluca@db.com
Continental-Europe (ex Germany, Switzerland, Austria)
Team leader Anke Veil Phone: +49 69 910 42846

anke.veil@db.com

Central and Eastern Europe (ex Poland, Russia) Tim Oliver Ambrosius Phone: +49 69 910 42648

tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com

Social Media Nico Reinhold Phone: +49 69 910 31490 nico.reinhold@db.com
Art, Culture and Sports Klaus Winker Phone: +49 69 910 32249 klaus.winker@db.com

Italy

Piazza del Calendario 3
20126 Mailand
Phone: +39 02 4024 2346
Fax: +39 02 4024 6549
communications.italy@db.com
       
Head Vincenzo Galimi Phone: +39 02 4024 4793 vincenzo.galimi@db.com

Middle East & Africa

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 428 3860
Fax: +971 4 362 1186
communications.mena@db.com
       
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +971 4 4283 860 stuart.haslam@db.com
  Mohanad Nahas Phone: +971 4 3611 754 mohanad.nahas@db.com

Netherlands

De Entree 99-197
1101 HE Amsterdam
       
Elsbeth Ketting Phone: +31 20 555 4429 elsbeth.ketting@db.com

Poland

Al. Armii Ludowej 26
00-609 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 339 9505
Fax: +48 22 339 9801
       
Head Sabina Salamon Phone: +48 22 339 9505 sabina.salamon@db.com

Russia

Ulitza Sadovnicheskaya 82,
Building 2
115035 Moskau
Phone: +7 495 797 5303
Fax: +7 495 797 5289
       
Olga Latysheva Phone: +7 495 933 9090 olga.latysheva@db.com

Spain

Paseo de la Castellana, 18
28046 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 335 5880
Fax: +34 91 335 5520
communicacion.db-espana@db.com
       
Head Juan Briz Phone: +34 91 335 5880 juan.briz@db.com
Cristina Gómez Phone: +34 93 367 3771 cristina.gomez@db.com
Sofia Labastida Phone: +34 91 335 5654 sofia.labastida@db.com

Switzerland

Prime Tower,
Hardstrasse 201
8005 Zurich
Phone: +41 58 111 0111
Fax: +41 58 111 5050
       
Head Serge Steiner Phone: +41 58 111-5960 

serge.steiner@db.com 

United Kingdom

Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
EC2N 2DB London
Phone: +44 20 754 54907 press.office@db.com
Deputy Head of Communications & Corporate Social Responsibility Michael Golden Phone: +44 20 754 56469 michael.golden@db.com
UK Communications Don Hunter Phone: +44 20 754 14120 don.hunter@db.com
Global Markets Charlie Olivier Phone: +44 20 754 57866 charlie.olivier@db.com
Corporate Finance Alison Moody Phone: +44 20 754 57790 alison.moody@db.com
Asset Management Nick Bone Phone: +44 20 754 72603 nick.bone@db.com
Wealth Management Adrian Cox Phone: +44 20 754 17775 adrian.cox@db.com
Research Monica Lichtner Phone: +44 20 754 57935

monica.lichtner@db.com

Turkey

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 428 3860
Fax: +971 4 362 1186
communications.mena@db.com
       
Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +971 4 4283 860 stuart.haslam@db.com
This website uses cookies in order to improve user experience. If you close this box or continue browsing, we will assume you agree with this. For more information about the cookies we use or to find out how you can disable cookies, click here.