Deutsche Bank in Taiwan

Deutsche Bank first established a presence in Taiwan in 1980 and today the Deutsche Bank Group in Taiwan employs about 190 staff. 


Businesses in Taiwan


Corporate & Investment Bank

The Corporate & Investment Bank (CIB) combines Deutsche Bank’s Corporate FinanceEquities, Fixed Income & Currencies and Global Transaction Banking businesses. This new business division was created in 2017 with the aim to ensure greater alignment of product and sales efforts, enabling the bank to deliver a better service to clients and a more focused resource allocation.

Corporate Finance is comprised of regional and industry-focused coverage teams that ensure the delivery of the entire range of financial products and services to the bank’s corporate clients. The business includes the Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A) team as well as the debt and equity capital markets (DCM and ECM) teams.

Equities is a market-leading provider of equity and equity-linked products to institutional, corporate and retail clients worldwide.

Fixed Income & Currencies brings together a top-ranked institutional sales force, world-class research with trading and structuring expertise across Foreign Exchange, Rates, Credit and Emerging Markets. The Fixed Income & Currencies business enables Deutsche Bank to respond to increasing automation, regulatory expectations and client demand for standardisation and transparency in execution across fixed income, currency and emerging markets.

Global Capital Markets (GCM) offers clients access to the bank’s expertise in financing and risk management solutions. This includes Debt Capital Markets and the Financing and Solutions Group. GCM works closely with the bank’s Corporate Finance and Institutional Client Group businesses.

Global Transaction Banking (GTB) is a leading global provider of cash management, trade finance and securities services, delivering the full range of commercial banking products and services for both corporates and institutions worldwide.

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: October 26, 2017
Copyright © 2017 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main

德意志銀行集團 - 台灣

德意志銀行早於1980年起駐足台灣。今天,德意志銀行集團在台灣有逾190名員工。


在臺業務

企業及投資銀行部

企業及投資銀行部 (Corporate & Investment Bank,簡稱CIB) 係由企業融資業務、股票證券業務、定息收益及貨幣業務及環球交易業務組合而成。新的CIB始於2017年,旨在確保產品和銷售功能更加協調一致,使銀行能夠提供客戶更好的服務,以及更為集中的資源配置。

企業融資部(Corporate Finance,簡稱CF) 係由各區域及產業專業團隊組成,由本行分佈於歐洲、美國及亞太區域總部共同領導,以確保提供企業客戶全方位的金融商品與服務。

股票證券部(Equities) 向全球機構、企業和零售客戶提供領先市場的股票和股票相關產品。

定息收益及貨幣部(Fixed Income & Currencies,簡稱FIC) 匯集了一流的機構銷售隊伍,世界級的研究與精通於外匯、利率、信貸和新興市場的交易和結構型專業知識。 定息收益及貨幣部使德意志銀行能夠應對日益增長的自動化、監管預期和客戶對固定收益,貨幣和新興市場執行標準化和透明度的需求。

環球資本市場部(Global Capital Markets,簡稱GCM) 為客戶提供融資和風險管理解決方案方面的專業服務。團隊中包括債券資本市場及融資和解決方案部門。環球資本市場部與本行的企業融資和機構客戶群體業務部門緊密合作。

環球交易業務部(Global Transaction Banking,簡稱GTB) 擁有全球領先的現金管理、貿易融資及有價證券保管服務。為全球企業和金融機構客戶提供全方位的商業銀行產品及服務。



Navigation Fusszeile:
Last Update: October 30, 2017
Copyright © 2017 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main