Contact for journalists

List of contactsAmericas

60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

Phone: +1 212 250 7171
Fax: +1 212 797 0281
press-media-relations.americas@db.com


Head Renee Calabro Phone: +1 212 250 5525 renee.calabro@db.com
Fixed Income Amanda Williams Phone: +1 212 250 1499 amanda.williams@db.com
Equities & Research Oksana Poltavets Phone: +1 212 250 0072 oksana.poltavets@db.com
Corporate Finance Kerrie McHugh Phone: +1 212 250 6853 kerrie.mchugh@db.com
Asset & Wealth Management Catherine Wooters Phone: +1 212 250 2790 catherine.wooters@db.com
Transaction Banking Hannah Fuchs Phone: +1 212 250 4070 hannah.fuchs@db.com 

List of contactsAsia/Pacific (ex Japan)

International Commerce Centre
1 Austin Road West
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +85 2 2203 8888
Fax: +85 2 2203 7289

Head

Michael West

Phone: +85 2 2203 8403

michael.west@db.com

Amy Chang

Phone: +85 2 2203 8434

amy.chang@db.com

Candice Sun

Phone: +85 2 2203 7077

candice.sun@db.com
Cynthia He Phone: +86 10 5969 8629 cynthia.he@db.com
Sarah Stabler Phone: +65 6423 8413 sarah.stabler@db.com
Jeremy Hughes Phone: +65 6423 8418 jeremy.hughes@db.com
Soyoung Kang Phone: +82 2 316 8933 soyoung.kang@db.com

List of contactsAustralia/ New Zealand

Cnr Phillip and Hunter Streets
Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: +61 2 8258 1234
 


Head Jill Valentine Phone: +61 2 8258 2162 jill.valentine@db.com

List of contactsBelgium

Avenue Marnixlaan 13-15
1000 Brussels
Phone: +32 2 551 6468
Fax: +32 2 551 6498

Jean-Michel Segers Phone: +32 2 551 6280 jean-michel.segers@db.com

List of contactsFrance

23-25, avenue Franklin Roosevelt
75008 Paris
Phone: +33 1 4495 6358
Fax: +33 1 5375 1104

Head Yann Couronneaud Phone: +33 1 4495 6358 yann.couronneaud@db.com

List of contactsGermany

Taunusanlage 12
60325 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 910 43800
Fax: +49 69 910 33422
db.presse@db.com

For customer requests please dial:
Phone +49 69 910-10000


Head (temporary)
Chief of Staff Germany
Dr. Klaus Winker Phone: +49 69 910 32249 klaus.winker@db.com
Financial Reporting / Annual General Meeting , Annual Press Conference / Deutsche Bank Research
Dr. Ronald Weichert Phone: +49 69 910 38664 ronald.weichert@db.com
Deutsche Bank Group / Corporate Social Responsibility / Art / Public Affairs
Frank Hartmann Phone: +49 69 910 42744 frank.hartmann@db.com
Political Communication
Claudio De Luca Phone: +49 30 3407 2686 claudio.deluca@db.com
Private & Business Clients (PBC) / Private & Commercial Bank / Regions Germany
Team Leader Christoph Blumenthal Phone: +49 69 910 47048 christoph.blumenthal@db.com
Region North Markus Weik Phone: +49 69 910 41349 markus.weik@db.com
Region East Christian Hotz Phone: +49 30 3407 2685 christian.hotz@db.com
Region South Heinrich Frömsdorf Phone: +49 69 910 47680 heinrich.froemsdorf@db.com
Region West Hanswolf Hohn Phone: +49 69 910 84752 hanswolf.hohn@db.com
Region Central Doris Nabbefeld Phone: +49 69 910 31070 doris.nabbefeld@db.com
Land of ideas Sandra Haake-Sonntag Phone: +49 69 910 42925 sandra.haake-sonntag@db.com
Conditions / Banking Christiane Lorch Phone: +49 69 910 37881 christiane.lorch@db.com
Postbank
Head of Group Communication, Postbank Joachim Strunk Phone: + 49 228 920 0 joachim.strunk@postbank.de
Head of Press and Public Relations, Postbank Alexander Adler Phone: + 49 228 920 0 alexander.adler@postbank.de
For further contact details: www.postbank.de/postbank/pr_pressesprecher.html
Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management
Head of
Communications
Anke Hallmann Phone: + 49 69 910 14546 anke.hallmann@db.com
Teamleader
Asset Management
Maik Rodewald Phone: + 49 69 910 14553 maik.rodewald@db.com
Tim-Oliver Ambrosius Phone: + 49 69 910 42648 tim-oliver.ambrosius@db.com
Frank Bremser Phone: + 49 69 910 14941 frank.bremser@db.com
Sabina Díaz Duque Phone: + 49 69 910 14177 sabina.diaz-duque@db.com
Fabian Dittrich Phone: + 49 69 910 14978 fabian.dittrich@db.com
Claus Gruber Phone: + 49 69 910 14381 claus.gruber@db.com
Annette Matzke Phone: + 49 69 910 13272 annette.matzke@db.com
For further contact details: https://www.deawm.com/Press/Team
Sal. Oppenheim
Teamleader Jochen Mörsch Phone: + 49 221 145 1931  jochen.moersch@db.com
For further contact details: www.oppenheim.de/dede/unternehmen_presse/content/kontakt_pressestelle.htm
Corporate Banking & Securities / Scandinavia
Dr. Axel Lüdeke Phone: + 49 69 910 41750 axel.luedeke@db.com
Global Transaction Banking / Chief Operating Office
Teamleader Nicolas Nonnenmacher Phone: + 49 69 910 41749 nicolas.nonnenmacher@db.com
Klaus Thoma Phone: + 49 69 910 33405 klaus.thoma@db.com
Finance / Treasury / Risk Management
Teamleader Christian Streckert Phone: + 49 69 910 38079 christian.streckert@db.com
Eduard Stipic Phone: + 49 69 910 41864 eduard.stipic@db.com
Human Resources / Legal / Compliance / Government & Regulatory Affairs / Audit
Teamleader Armin Niedermeier Phone: + 49 69 910 33402 armin.niedermeier@db.com
Friederike Borgmann Phone: + 49 69 910 38039 friederike.borgmann@db.com
Continental-Europe (ex Germany, Switzerland, Austria)
Teamleader Anke Veil Phone: + 49 69 910 42846 anke.veil@db.com
Andrea Michels Phone: + 49 69 910 35483 andrea.michels@db.com
Digital Communications / Social Media
Nico Reinhold Phone: +49 69 910 31490 nico.reinhold@db.com
Jens Tangemann Phone: +49 69 910 42847 jens.tangemann@db.com

List of contactsIndia

i-flex Park, Off Western Express Highway
400063 Goregaon (East), Mumbai

Phone: +91 22 6670 3195
Fax: +91 22 6670 3230

Head Madhvendra Das Phone: +91 22 6670 3195 madhvendra.das@db.com

List of contactsItaly

Piazza del Calendario 3
20126 Mailand

Phone: +39 02 4024 2346
Fax: +39 02 4024 6549
communications.italy@db.com

Head Vincenzo Galimi Phone: +39 02 4024 4793 vincenzo.galimi@db.com

List of contactsJapan

Sanno Park Tower 2-11-1
Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6171

Phone: +81 3 5156 7704
Fax: +81 3 5156 6070


Head Aston Bridgman Phone: +81 3 5156 7709 aston.bridgman@db.com
Takayuki Inoue Phone: +81 3 5156 7705 takayuki.inoue@db.com
Miki Joho Phone: +81 3 5156 7707 miki.joho@db.com

List of contactsMiddle East & North Africa

Dubai International Financial Center
Gate Village, Building 5, Level 6
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 428 3860
Fax: +971 4 362 1186


Head Stuart Haslam Phone: +971 4 4283 860 stuart.haslam@db.com
  Mohanad Nahas Phone: +971 4 3611 754  mohanad.nahas@db.com 

List of contactsNetherlands

De Entree 99-197 
1101 HE Amsterdam

Elsbeth Ketting Phone: +31 20 555 4429 elsbeth.ketting@db.com

List of contactsPoland

Al. Armii Ludowej 26
00-609 Warsaw

Phone: +48 22 339 9505
Fax: +48 22 339 9801


Head Sabina Salamon Phone: +48 22 339 9505 sabina.salamon@db.com

List of contactsRussia

Ulitza Sadovnicheskaya 82, Building 2
115035 Moskau

Phone: +7 495 797 5303
Fax: +7 495 797 5289


Head Dimitri Agishev Phone: +7 495 797 5303 dimitri.agishev@db.com

List of contactsSpain

Paseo de la Castellana, 18
28046 Madrid

Phone: +34 91 335 5880
Fax: +34 91 335 5520


Head Juan Briz Phone: +34 93 335 5880 juan.briz@db.com
Cristina Gómez Phone: +34 93 367 3771 cristina.gomez@db.com
Sofia Labastida Phone: +34 91 335 5654 sofia.labastida@db.com

List of contactsSwitzerland

Prime Tower,
Hardstrasse 201
8005 Zurich

Phone: +41 58 111 5017
Fax: +41 58 111 5606


Head Tanja Kocher Phone: +41 58 111 5017 tanja.kocher@db.com

List of contactsUnited Kingdom

Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
EC2N 2DB London
Phone: +44 20 754 54907
Fax: +44 20 754 56672
press.office@db.com

Head
Kathryn Hanes Phone: +44 20 754 56941 kathryn.hanes@db.com
AWM
Nick Bone Phone: +44 20 754 72603 nick.bone@db.com
Corporate Finance Sen Shanmugasivam Phone: +44 20 754 72838 senthuran.shanmugasivam@db.com
Nick Probert Phone: +44 20 754 71605 nick.probert@db.com
Markets Charlie Olivier Phone: +44 20 754 57866 charlie.olivier@db.com
Gael Gunubu Phone: +44 20 754 51374 gael.gunubu@db.com
Research Michael Lermer Phone: +44 20 754 54249 michael.lermer@db.com

Location finder


Our Location Finder provides address and contact information of our locations worldwide.

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: 8.7.2015
Copyright © 2015 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main